Redefinition EP; Album Art and Tracklist

Redefinition EP

Finally, we are glad to announce the release date and tracklist for spirit 3:6’s  Redefinition EP [Read more about Redefinition EP here]. It is set to be released on the 17th of July, 2020.

The EP features six tracks with one additional bonus track, all instrumental music. All the tracks were composed and produced by Spirit 3:6.

Here is the tracklist for the Redefinition EP as well as the official album art. Each of the tracks has a story behind the title given to them.